Schedule

Track Date Results
Fulton Friday, April 27, 2018  
Fulton Saturday, April 28, 2018  
Can Am Friday, May 4, 2018  
Fulton Saturday, May 5, 2018  
Can Am Friday, May 11, 2018  
Fulton Saturday, May 12, 2018  
Can Am Friday, May 18, 2018  
Fulton Saturday, May 19, 2018  
Weedsport Sunday, May 20, 2018  
Can Am Friday, May 25, 2018  
Fulton Saturday, May 26, 2018  
Weedsport Monday, May 28, 2018  
Can Am Friday, June 1, 2018  
Fulton Saturday, June 2, 2018  
Can Am Friday, June 8, 2018  
Fulton Saturday, June 9, 2018  
Can Am Friday, June 15, 2018  
Fulton Saturday, June 16, 2018  
Utica Rome Sunday, June 17, 2018  
Weedsport Tuesday, June 19, 2018  
Can Am Wednesday, June 20, 2018  
Canandaigua Saturday, June 23, 2018  
Can Am Friday, June 29, 2018  
Fulton Saturday, June 30, 2018  
Weedsport Tuesday, July 3, 2018  
Can Am Wednesday, July 4, 2018  
Can Am Friday, July 6, 2018  
Fulton Saturday, July 7, 2018  
Can Am Friday, July 13, 2018  
Fulton Saturday, July 14, 2018  
Can Am Friday, July 20, 2018  
Fulton Saturday, July 21, 2018  
Can Am Friday, July 27, 2018  
Fulton Saturday, July 28, 2018  
Weedsport Sunday, July 29, 2018  
Freedom Friday, August 3, 2018  
Fulton Saturday, August 4, 2018  
Can Am Friday, August 10, 2018  
Fulton Saturday, August 11, 2018  
Weedsport Sunday, August 12, 2018  
Can Am Friday, August 17, 2018  
Fulton Saturday, August 18, 2018  
Can Am Friday, August 24, 2018  
Fulton Saturday, August 25, 2018  
Can Am Friday, August 31, 2018  
Fulton Saturday, September 1, 2018  
Cornwall Sunday, September 2, 2018  
Ransomville Friday, September 7, 2018  
Merrittville Saturday, September 8, 2018  
Humberstone Sunday, September 9, 2018  
Brewerton Friday, September 14, 2018  
Mohawk Saturday, September 15, 2018  
Brighton Friday, September 21, 2018  
Fonda Friday, September 21, 2018  
Brighton Saturday, September 22, 2018  
Fulton Friday, September 28, 2018  
Fulton Saturday, September 29, 2018  
Utica Rome Tuesday, October 2, 2018  
Weedsport Wednesday, October 3, 2018  
Brewerton Thursday, October 4, 2018  
Oswego Friday, October 5, 2018  
Oswego Saturday, October 6, 2018  
Oswego Sunday, October 7, 2018  
Brockville Friday, October 12, 2018  
Charlotte Thursday, October 25, 2018  
Charlotte Friday, October 26, 2018  
Charlotte Saturday, October 27, 2018