Schedule

DateTrackNotes
Saturday, April 13, 2019Can Am Speedway 
Friday, April 26, 2019Fulton SpeedwayCentral Region
Saturday, April 27, 2019Fulton Speedway 
Friday, May 03, 2019Can Am Speedway 
Saturday, May 04, 2019Fulton Speedway 
Friday, May 10, 2019Can Am Speedway 
Saturday, May 11, 2019Fulton Speedway 
Friday, May 17, 2019Can Am Speedway 
Saturday, May 18, 2019Fulton Speedway 
Friday, May 24, 2019Can Am Speedway 
Saturday, May 25, 2019Fulton Speedway 
Monday, May 27, 2019Weedsport Speedway 
Friday, May 31, 2019Can Am Speedway 
Saturday, June 01, 2019Fulton Speedway 
Friday, June 07, 2019Can Am Speedway 
Saturday, June 08, 2019Fulton Speedway 
Friday, June 14, 2019Can Am Speedway 
Saturday, June 15, 2019Fulton Speedway 
Sunday, June 16, 2019Utica Rome SpeedwayCentral Region
Friday, June 21, 2019Can Am Speedway 
Saturday, June 22, 2019Fulton Speedway 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019Can Am Speedway
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019Fulton Speedway
Saturday, June 29, 2019Canandaigua (LoL)Central Region
Tuesday, July 02, 2019Weedsport SpeedwayCentral Region
Wednesday, July 03, 2019Can Am SpeedwayCentral Region
Saturday, July 06, 2019Fulton Speedway 
Friday, July 12, 2019Can Am Speedway 
Saturday, July 13, 2019Fulton Speedway 
Friday, July 19, 2019Can Am Speedway 
Saturday, July 20, 2019Fulton Speedway 
Friday, July 26, 2019Can Am Speedway 
Saturday, July 27, 2019Fulton Speedway 
Sunday, July 28, 2019Weedsport Speedway 
Friday, August 02, 2019Can Am Speedway 
Saturday, August 03, 2019Fulton Speedway 
Friday, August 09, 2019Can Am Speedway 
Saturday, August 10, 2019Fulton Speedway 
Sunday, August 11, 2019Weedsport Speedway 
Friday, August 16, 2019Can Am Speedway 
Saturday, August 17, 2019Fulton Speedway 
Friday, August 23, 2019Can Am Speedway 
Saturday, August 24, 2019Fulton Speedway 
Friday, August 30, 2019Can Am Speedway 
Saturday, August 31, 2019Fulton Speedway 
Friday, September 06, 2019Can Am SpeedwayTBC, Central Region
Friday, September 06, 2019Ransomville SpeedwayTBC, Western Region
Saturday, September 07, 2019Can Am SpeedwayTBC
Saturday, September 07, 2019Merrittville SpeedwayTBC, Western Region
Sunday, September 08, 2019Humberstone SpeedwayWestern Region
Friday, September 13, 2019Brewerton SpeedwayCentral Region
Friday, September 20, 2019Brighton SpeedwayNorth and West Region
Saturday, September 21, 2019Brighton SpeedwayNorth and West Region
Saturday, September 28, 2019Canandaigua (LoL)Fall Championship
Friday, October 04, 2019Fulton SpeedwayFall Championship
Tuesday, October 08, 2019Utica Rome SpeedwayFall Championship
Wednesday, October 09, 2019Weedsport SpeedwayFall Championship
Thursday, October 10, 2019Brewerton SpeedwayFall Championship
Sunday, October 13, 2019Oswego SpeedwayFall Championship
Saturday, October 19, 2019Brockville SpeedwayFall Championship
Saturday, November 02, 2019The Dirt Track at CharlotteFall Championship